ISD Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
MS Soccer
-
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
MS Soccer
-
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Grading&Progress Reports
-
BBT
HS Volleyball Game at CIS
-
MS Soccer
-
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
HS Volleyball Practice
-
MS Soccer
-
Sat, Oct 14
HS Volleyball Tournament at UISG
-
UISG
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
G6-G8 parent coffee with principal
-
Art Gallery
G9-G11 parent coffee with principal
-
art gallery
MS Soccer Game at ISD
-
ISD
Tue, Oct 17
G1 MAP presentation
-
C304
HS Volleyball Game at ISD
-
MS Soccer
-
G2 MAP Presentation
-
C304
Wed, Oct 18
European mini-college fair
-
D202
G3 MAP Presentation
-
C304
Thu, Oct 19
IB Group 4 Trip
-
G4 MAP Presentation
-
C304
G5 MAP Presentation
-
C304
Fri, Oct 20
IB Group 4 Trip
-
SK MAP Presentation
-
C304
HS Volleyball Practice
-
MS Soccer
-
Sat, Oct 21
IB Group 4 Trip
-
Girls MS Soccer Tournament at ISD
-
ISD
Sun, Oct 22
IB Group 4 Trip
-
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
HS Volleyball Practice
-
Wed, Oct 25
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4
Powered by Finalsite